Connect with us

Zebi (ZCO) Review – The Ethereum of India???

Videos

Zebi (ZCO) Review – The Ethereum of India???



Buy Zebi on Qryptos:

Zebi is blockchaining India’s Big Data. Is Zebi the Ethereum or ICON of India? How does Zebi compare with other Big Data solutions? In this Zebi Review and Price Prediction, I will talk about Zebi and how its impact on India could potentially be huge for profits.

Crypto Love T-shirts and Mugs:
How to Buy Bitcoin Tutorial:
How to Buy Cryptocurrency…

32 Comments

32 Comments

  1. Saloex

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    lmao

  2. Premium Music Club

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Hi! Could you perhaps do a review on Zap oracles too? They seem to be providing oracles for Ethereum as well as EOS but can not find 1 single review on them.

    Thanks.

  3. Iggy Pi

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    now is the time to buy lots of Zebi, 0,02$ is a STEAL cause a good project is still a good project in the bear market

  4. John Turturro

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Zebi mooooooooon

  5. Hasan Karakaş

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    ZEBI SEEMS SCAM

  6. Maximus-prime

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    yo yo..amazing video ..filled with relevant info. Love the analysis of pre vs post ICO pricing and the hardware nodes for DBC. Keep it up brother

  7. Mice Elf

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    It seems like India might be the first country to put all of their government records on a blockchain. That would be massive…

  8. How I made

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    dood that boomshakala is corny af LOL

  9. Alec S

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    the amount of idiot on comment section amuses me

  10. I am Root

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Bro, Zebi is gonna be huge. India being the IT superpower of the world its just about time they tied up all the loose ends and got into the digital revolution. Zebi has kickstarted that phase, and is doing all the right things at the right time. Now that India has a social security type tagging for every single citizen, they can actually store a almost every data they have promised on their blockchain.
    I see zebi being used to release Indian or South Asian ICO's on their platform soon.

  11. Crypto sem

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Love zco

  12. Rollin Rocker

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Over 90 million cap now! Could very well 5x in the next few months but it needs to be on a better exchange.

  13. Slade

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    If you are buying on Cryptos I believe they only do withdrawals at 11am Monday-Friday, Japan time
    .

  14. Notonebuttwo Othman

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Sounds like a good investment but it’s being traded on shitty exchanges

  15. Rui Colaço

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Don't do telegram. Use discord!

  16. Lucas Groot

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Zebi zco is doing well💪🏼👍🏼

  17. Richard Dannatt

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    POA proof of authority is already more advanced than EOS ICX and the rest of them. They have recently launched with Mainnet and on the 10th of May they will launch the FIRST CROSS-CHAIN BRIDGE IN BLOCKCHAIN HISTORY. They also have an ICO wizard and a Dapps creator. So so undervalued right now. Only listed on Binance currently.

  18. Damien Parsons

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Yes sir! I think this one is going to be a gem. Massive mainstream usage and adoption. Zebi will help the Crypto ecosystem as a whole through its direct fiat to zebi conversion. With government support India may see Zebi as an efficient currency for them to thrive on.

  19. Bivas Bhattacharjee

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Zebi is a top notch project … but is a data blockchain … not an "Ethereum" or ICON which has so much more to offer. But that does not mean Zebi is bad … it has a huge potential and as India slowly is becoming more like China … centralized with big brother in the name of cutting corruption (I am from India and I can see it everywhere) and already the Government trusting them they can be huge. The problem is it being centralized and allied to the government so do not know how much of speculative gains can be made in the long run … but definitely a strong project… HODLing this for sometime for sure.

  20. 青唐辛子

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    buc which is not even in the coinmarket cap. This is the really hidden Chisese gem, I bought one bitcoin.
    I believe it will be 10000x. ( 1 alreaday have pandi x, babb, tom chain, but buc is really the gold!!!.)

  21. Crypto Postilo

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Another shitcoin

  22. tom tom

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    ZEBI have my feelings is a bit of a scam

  23. Benjamin Chambers

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    The Indian government heavily regulates. If Zebi is in bed with them, well then that could be very big!

  24. chris cash

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Give this some likes!!
    Zebi to the moooooooooooooooooooooon!!!!

  25. crypto_Don_Juan$

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    zebi 6$ end of year

  26. Leo Siementhaller

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    For a long term investment

  27. Malibongwe Mkela

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Great video!!! is it still a good time to buy?

  28. 青唐辛子

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    I do not buy indian coin. hot is much better if you buy new coin.

  29. Kelvin Tan

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Good review, Thanks!! How many days does it take to withdraw Zebi from QRYPTOS?

  30. DOCTOR CRYPTO

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    I like Zebi, but wheres the wallet? My Ether wallet has been getting hacked, so I hear. Whats the best wallet to use for Zebi?

  31. Rajesh Kumar

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Rajesh kumar:
    Flash coin, transaction speed 25,000 TPS very fast transaction with in 3 seconds

  32. Moses one

    September 25, 2019 at 3:21 am

    Indian SHITHOLE!! stay away YouTubers are pumping this crap they are getting paid .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Videos

  • Videos

    TELECOIN REVIEW

    By

    Telecoin has been developed to improve the security and privacy of transfers and transactions in a...

  • Videos

    TELECOIN REVIEW

    By

    Telecoin has been developed to improve the security and privacy of transfers and transactions in a...

To Top